Events Calendar

January, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - Thursday, February 07, 2019 11:00am - 05:00pm
    Meetings Today Webinar by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday, January 05, 2019 - Wednesday, January 09, 2019
    PCMA Convening Leaders 2019 - Pittsburgh, PA by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    ExhibitorLIve 2019 - Las Vegas by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March, 2019
  • Monday, March 04, 2019
    Greater New York Chapter MPI - New York City, NY - USA by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - Thursday, April 11, 2019
    MPI Wisconsin Chapter - Pewaukee, WI by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 - Monday, May 20, 2019
    Honeymoon! by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
May, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - Friday, May 24, 2019
    Connect Expo Advisory Council - Kona, HI by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
June, 2019
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    MPI WEC - Toronto, Canada by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
July, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2019 - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Cvent CONNECT 2019 - Las Vegas, NV by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 01:00pm - 02:00pm
    FICP Webinar 1-2pm CDT by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

Presentations

Informative, thought-provoking, inspiring and fun programs. Read More

Consulting

Boost your company's technology with Corbin’s consulting services. Read More

Corbin’s Link List

The web’s most extensive list of industry categorized links! Read More

Articles

Hundreds of free articles on meetings technology and event planning. Read More

TechTalk

Subscribe to Corbin's Free High-Content Bi-Monthly Newsletter. Read More

Software Tools

Free planning tools, spreadsheets, templates, handbooks, & more. Read More
  • 1

What The Audience Is Saying

  • Corbin, ALWAYS a homerun presentation of great info!
    Peter O’Brien Marriott Global Sales
  • "Way beyond the best I could have imagined!"
    Russell Clark Environmental Protection Specialist, U.S.
    Environmental Protection Agency
  • Excellent session! Best one I have attended at PCMA. Needed to be 2 hours! Bring it back in 2014.
    Marguerite Leishman Meetings Manager
    ACTE
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3